Versions

Premium Plus and Premium Pro only

Each new save to a recipe is saved as a 'Version' to track;

  • How many versions are saved (limit of 25 for Premium Plus)

  • Date, time and user that made the change

  • Click on 'Diff' to view difference between the version selected and the current version.

  • Click 'Restore' to restore a selected version

  • Click the trash icon to delete a version

Each 'Version' tracks every change made to a recipe.